top of page

2013 Scholarship Awardees

The members of the El Paso/Las Cruces Alumni Chapter of Kappa Alpha Psi, Inc. would like to congratulate our 2013 Scholarship awardees.

Dr. Herman P. Bailey Scholarship ($1,500)    Julius Johnson (Chapin HS)                  Louisiana State University


Kappa 50 Scholarship ($1,500)                       Dominique J. Dalton (Chapin HS)          US Air Force Academy Prep School


Ronald Booker Scholarship ($1,000)             Jordan H. Pittard (Cathedral HS)           Sam Houston State University


Alfred D. Fielder Scholarship ($1,000)           Kamryn Robertson (Las Cruces HS)      Eastern New Mexico University


Isaiah L. Scott Scholarship ($1,000)              Dontavis S. Beard (El Dorado HS)          Prairie View A&M University


Kappa Silhouettes Scholarship ($1,000)       Quorey D. Joseph (Andress HS)            University of Texas at El Paso


Kappa Silhouettes Scholarship ($1,000)       Jose L. Melendez (Coronado HS)          New Mexico State University

  • w-facebook
  • w-tbird
  • w-googleplus
  • w-youtube
bottom of page